You recently made reservations for dinner at a very famous and expensive restaurant in town. However, the meal and the service were terrible. The restaurant manager was not available to solve the problem, so you left without a resolution. - state what problems you had with the food you ordered - complain about the service - describe how you want the restaurant to resolve the problem

I am Joyce Araujo, I visited your restaurant last night and I got a terrible experience. Even when I did my booking 5 days ahead, my table was not ready on time since my booking was supposed to be at 7pm, but at the end your staff assigned me at 8pm. Regarding the food, being a Michelin start I expected fantastic food, but my dish came overcooked and my husband's got a wrong order, a pasta instead of a soup. Also, the waiting time was over an hour, a very disapointing experience. Furthermore, the awful service continued with the waiter, he was very rude and had zero emphaty with our matter. Thus, I tried to address my complains with the manager without any resolution at the end since he was busy and innattentive with us. Bearing in mind that this is a recognized restaurant, I would like to request a refund due to the terrible meal and experience provided by the staff. I hope you consider my request because this is a restaurant that I really like. Sincerely,  Joyce Araujo