Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it can be seen number of jobs and types of jobs have been changing very fast in almost all careers from agricultural to industrial, from casual work to professional. Therefore, we need to change our mindset to adapt to the new environment that we are living in. The questions that come up are what are the reasons behind those changes and how shall we tackle this? It can be easy to recognize that technologies have been changing very fast, almost every day there is a new technology launched. For example, we can see that information technology such as computer software, has implemented AI recently; it has created many features that IT engineers need to learn new knowledge and skills to handle it. The other possibility of important impact on job market changes is the various demands from the young generation such as the way of entertainment or the way of eating and drinking expectation. For example, young people tend to try new drinking products more than the older generations. Therefore, it is leading to the food and beverage industry-altering or adjusting to adapt to the new demand of the market. From that understanding of the causes of the issues, we shall come up with a solution for that, so that the unemployment rate shall not increase in future. The fact that the number of jobs is not reduced, but the fact that type of jobs is altered to meet with the trending of development. Therefore, people's knowledge and skills shall be adjusted accordingly to adapt to the aforementioned trend. So how shall we do on this, I trust that first, school shall teach the students the ways of new trending of education. They shall be taught more management and researching methods rather than traditional teaching, which focuses more on theory-based knowledge, which can be handled well by computers. Secondly, the government shall have good policies to support those who are unemployed to learn new things in due course. In conclusion, fast technological development has been making tremendous variations, and making significant impacts on the job market in future. It is a good chance for life to improve and we shall have better living standards in future. The more changes happen the more good things shall be created.