Nowdays people make new friends throught social network and internet chat groups. some people think this is good. Others think that face to face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowdays, interaction varied in multiple ways which makes the individual choose the best way. The argument between in person communication and online interaction is oversophisticated. While this essay will propose the different between social network chatting and in person interaction, for several reasons in person communication surpasses social media interaction. Unduotdly, involving in social media chatting facilitate for individuals to engage with each other. The main reason for communicating through social networking is fast to deliver the message the person wants to convey, so individuals these days tend to do all their things in speed unlike before. While people could increase the chances of knowing others when they involve in social media, as they communicate with other populations from far destinations. For example, Saudi Arabia news has reported that social media opened it doors for people from other countries to know about Saudi Arabia as it was unknown. The above points state a good arguments, but in person interaction regarded as more effective than online chatting. When individuals ponder through daily lives discover that building trust occurs in one-on-one communication. Basically, communicating face to face makes the person correlate with the candidate and make an authentic friendship. However, no one could understand the person fully through online as in face to face communication the gestures of the person are clear, moreover, the tone is vitally crucial to know if the person agree with specific point. Numerous academic articles has shown people get to understand each other in one-on-one communication for its obviousness. In conclusion, the two ways of interaction tend to include several advantages as online intraction very fast and build relationships with other populations. However, face to face interaction is more effective for its benefite to build trust and makes you understand the person in front of you.