Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern times most of the people thrive on well-known life. So they are finding good ways to it! Nowadays! People are having banks accounts and credit cards. Some nations believe that is helped to survive their life. On the other hand, some folks argue that it has several drawbacks. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and I will give my opinion of this argument with relevant examples. First, we should consider about positive aspects. The government or private banks offer different credit cards to people. That will help many ways on their life. Such as, for managing life expenses, to start new business, etc. Others believe that sometimes, individuals need investment. Therefore, they can get money from using credit cards. In the same way anytime, money can be gotten from Bank! Even, small amount of money can be got from cash deposit. Every month, small amount of money can be paid to bank that would help to nations life. For instance, last middle of year, I planned to buy a motorbike while I did not have enough money for it. Thus, a certain amount was gotten from bank. Likewise, individuals are gotten money by credit cards. Apart from that have some drawbacks when banks offer credit card to people. They are being demanded some restrictions on accounts, until folks pay the due amount. Bank would add tax for total borrowed capital meanwhile international banks are increased the percentage of tax for credit card. Therefore, that will be an enormous issue to users so the government should be consider it. Several bank reports shown, the vast amount of users have been taken debt money. It was rapidly increased. Furthermore, they are struggling to pay it. Taking everything in conclusion, The usage of credit card contains advance such as able to use for purchasing things; we may not rely on others. Money can be gotten any time. Instead of drawbacks for due amount is paid by bank from people. Consequently, individuals are struggled to pay. Personally, I think that there are many benefits outweigh negative aspects. So I support to first argument.