Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many different opinions on the consequences of climate change ’s impact on the business field. Some people argue that it supports business affairs relatively, while others disagree. There are still plenty of valid opinions to consider on both sides. On the one hand, climate change develops the tourist industry from a variety of perspectives. With the rising temperature, people would attractively to go to the northern side of the earth which effectively increases the tourist industry by creating opportunities in the hotel and transportation sectors. For example, during the hot summer days in South Asia, areas such as Norway and Cadana hold much attention among tourists from South Asia. On the other hand, climate change causes the rapid change of climate, which leads to the lack of water in specific areas. The lack of water would irrationally damage the agriculture industry, by reducing the growing of food. In addition, farmers and farms do not have enough harvest and crops. Due to these factors, influences towards the supply chain would directly have massive consequences on economic and business criteria. A case in point is, that Iran because of rising temperatures up to 45 and water shortages, many people whose work related to agriculture go bankrupt. In conclusion, even though climate change does bring business advantages to the tourist industry, it has much negative impact on human life and food as well. In my perspective, climate change links more disadvantages than advantages towards business field.