Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

Women said to be joined the army and the navy force like men. I strongly agree with this statement because of the gender equality and multi-tasking. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, women should be recruited the air force and the navy force due to the gender equality. That is to say, women can contribute and service to their nation like men, but this society easily put label on women are so soft and physically weak than men. For example, in the USA, many mothers and wives are working in the air force. Therefore, women also have all rights to serve their nation by defence. Furthermore, multi-tasking is done by women easily because they are being mothers and wives simultaneously. This is, women take care their children and protect their families from any harms, so they have a natural protection and defence skills as men. For instance, women can check the map while doing defence of the air force. Hence, they should be joined the military force as men because they have more skills and workforce in the army than men. In conclusion, women should be allowed to join the army force as men because they are the master in multi-tasking as well as they should treat like men, which gender equality. Henceforth, I strongly agree with the airforce should be allowed to join women like men.