Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently,an increasing number of families has immigrated abroad to seek working opportunities. Therefore, individuals argue fiercely that whether the idea of moving overseas is good for kids of these families or not. Some people agree with this viewpoint, however, others may not be on the same wavelength. There are several benefits for children who emerged from immigrant families. First of all, they can experience different teaching styles, therefore, kids could not only learn distinct approach of studying but also broaden their horizons. Next, children who are exposed to unfamiliar cultures can learn new things rapidly. To illustrate, those who are in unfamiliar environment have to adapt themselves quickly in order to communicate with neighborhoods. Last but not least, being surrounded by divergent cultures, children and their folks can strengthen their abilities of learning second languages. However, those who hold different opinions might contend that it is inferior for youngsters who come from immigrant families. One argument is that even though migrating to different countries can gain other job chances, immigrants would find it difficult to adapt themselves in alien countries. For instance, adolescence may feel uncomfortable when intimate friends and relatives are not surrounded by them, consequently, they might indulge in sentimental emotions. And for another viewpoint, language barrier may be a extreme challenge for these youngsters. To illustrate, lack of linguistic knowledge which can result in stressful feeling of kids. Therefore, that would not form a proper condition for kids ' raising.‹ In conclusion, even though some might disagree that moving overseas is beneficial for voungsters, I personally hold the belief that through immigration, which can create a better background for kids to grow up.<