Studies have shown that unemployment has a bad effect on both the physical and mental health of people without a job. For this reason, governments need to create jobs for everyone who wants one. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Researchers have found that people who have no job are suffering from some physical and mental health problems. Therefore, governments should vary job opportunities for jobless citizens. This essay agrees with the statement because it is certain that people should work and earn money to survive and live healthily. Moreover, governments should allocate more funding to reduce unemployment rates. In the modern world, people ought to work to survive and live in comfort. Otherwise, they cannot meet their requirements in social life. Individuals should follow some routines and have some tasks to complete. Every task individuals complete makes them happy and gives meaning to their lives. Otherwise, they feel useless and this feeling makes them sick. Moreover, mental weakness causes physical health problems. They should break this repeating cycle by finding a job and working on it. On the other hand, governments should enhance job opportunities. Thus, they should make some deals with companies and factories. Furthermore, governments offer subsidies and tax reductions to the companies to find new job opportunities for the unemployed citizens. Besides, governments may set up new projects to increase job opportunities. People always want to work in the jobs they are interested in, so governments should ask unemployed people their willing. In conclusion, people without a job cannot survive in modern life. Therefore, they have to find a job and work on them. Otherwise, they cannot find a place for themselves in society. The lack of social life and money makes them sick. On the other hand, governments should make some agreements with companies and factories to provide more job opportunities. In addition, they should find out people's willingness and vary opportunities according to these willings.