The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

In Modern days the critiria of employement are altered massively people are expecting to get fiered or to be changed at work any time. This essay will examine the main cause of this change and possible solutions of this problem. The main cause of change in field of work is that over the century the glob have moved to words advanced technology. Robots and AI softwares with high fitures figures such as CHATGPT are created which does tasks that humen human use to do them before. For instance, I am working in windows and doors business company. In this business calculating the incomes and the outcomes of the company was a challenge, so as a solution for that problem we thought of hiering an expert. however, when we learned about the artificial inteligence software that could help us in doing a job a humen employee was no more needed. So through this experience I relised how much the world is changing, managers are exchanging humen with AI. Some possible solution to this problem are changing the positions that were given to humen workers and to change the education methodes. instade of taking the job from them we should charge them to control that particular device or software. Secondly I think schools should focus on teaching the students how to create softwares and how to program them aditionall additionally to the basic subjects such as math and sience. To conclude, the change in the world of work is challenging for individuals. We should plan how to adapte with these developments. However, we can control this setuation by improving our skills acording to the globe requierments yearly.