Some university students to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is believed that qualification is more crucial than take other subjects to adding the college students their primary subjects. There are arguments on both sides of this very topical debate, and I will discuss them now. On the one hand, the global era needs the multidisciplinary knowledge that require to learn other subjects to broaden the expertise. Futhermore, this knowledge has several assignments that create undergrad students hectic to gain an understanding. For instance, the economics students need to grasp about data science to complete their thesis. However, they have ongoing major subjects, while thye must learn other subjects that related to their thesis. Hence, it takes a lot of time to fulfill the numbers of requirements to their main subjects and addition subjects. On the other hands, time management is needed to take qualification for employment. It means that students might have schedule that provide their time to get qualification. Moreover, they can easily getting offer Change the form of the verb offers show examples from some companies. It would be benefit for their future, they can demonstrate their compentence that useful for working. For instance, essential skills are needed for new employers which has capability in their job desk. By this qualification, fresh graduates can create good movements after their study in university. Therefore, qualification is fruitful for freshmen to improve their skills. In conclusion, my own feeling is that qualification produce the high quality of students to facing their future jobs. Of course, they can make fast-track promotion by upgrading their competencies. In addition, it will widen them many opportunities in this area.