Some university students want to learn about other subjects, in addition to their main subjects. All this believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these wheels and give your own opinion

Some students want to study other subjects apart from their compulsory subjects. Some people believe that students should spend all their time and effort to achieve a university qualification. I personally believe that students should concentrate on both because achieving knowledge outside their educational qualification is important. Achieving knowledge outside university education is very important. It helps students to learn numerous skills and knowledge, and prepares them for their future. Those students who earn knowledge outside their education qualification, get jobs quickly. Moreover, nowadays, only university quaification is not enough to get a job. Therefore, it is needed to achieve some extra qualification to secure a job. For instance, students in India always prefer to achieve some extra qualifications beside their education. I believe that earning knowledge beside university qualification is very important. In contrast, those students who invest time only on gaining education have more time for self-care. They can relax, have a good sleep at night, or practice their hobbies, which is good for their mental and physical wellbeing. However, those students who only spend time on gaining educational qualification, cannot compete well with their peers. In today's competitive world, every job agency requires some skills and knowledge in their employees, and if students cannot achieve that in their student lives, securing a job for them will become tough. In conclusion, every student should gain some skills beside their qualification in student life. It helps them to build their future. Learning knowledge and gaining skills help them to get a job.