Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts.

In this modern era, in spite of art being a great deal for all cultures on the planet, people seem interested in science, technology and businesses. Therefore, few people appreciate works of art. This essay will give reasons to explain this trend and provide some possible solutions for improving the art industry. On the one hand, there are several reasons that were proven true to explain why people in the present are not keen on art. Some individuals believe that art has an old-fashioned spirit and is not suitable for today's modern life because art can be created more easily today. Life requires us to always be busy and have many other concerns with work, family and children, so we don’t have enough time to enjoy art. For example, there are many AI technologies for creating art and many exhibitions of art are opened worldwide but the number of visitors is small. Those reasons are considered as the main factors that lead to this instance. On the other hand, besides these above reasons we can consider solutions for this situation. In my opinion, the main solution that can encourage society to believe in art again, would be teaching them compulsory courses in schools. By investigating children, the next generation will be connected to art and notice its true value. Moreover, allocating some budget by the government to advertising arts can be an effective idea to turn the community's interest back. For instance, now, game shows not only focus on providing useful knowledge about art, life and society, but also inspire people to pay more attention to art. In conclusion, it is notable that most adolescents refuse to enter the art industry because of the uncertainty in employment and the unstable income. This problem can be dealt with by organizing jobs for artists and making connections between different fields.