Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, more individual’s leave their family and relatives for job purposes or expanding their career. Although relocating and living far from family has its own drawbacks, I believe its advantages is far more than disadvantages. On the one hand, leaving your friends and parents has negative impacts on your life. When you move to another country because you don’t have enough friends there, you feel loneliness and this feeling has influence in your job and other things. Also, as result of parents’ absence, you can’t be supported by them or even get help from them so it’s very difficult to pass your life. Moreover, due to you are not familiar with their culture and customs, you will get culture shock and it takes time to get adopt with their culture. On the other hand, by relocating you have more opportunities in your life. Many big companies that pay very decent to their employees are in the developed counties or cities. So, if you want to work there you should move to another place. Whenever you travel to another country which is not familiar for you, you will learn a lot of new things about their history and legacy. Moreover, you will find new friends that helps you to broaden your social circle. In conclusion, I believe that leaving home and parents has a lot of pain however, you will gain a lot of things. So I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages easily and don’t forget this quote No pain no gain.