Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nation in such area. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The status of any country can be easily identified through the different indicators of the nation where health, education and economic trade are some of the main factorsthat represent the country's portfolio. It is undeniable that support from developed countries to underdeveloped and developing countries can have a significant improvement in the world. In this essay, the reasons why low economic countries should be unveiled and the visible way will be expressed. In my opinion, support from the developed countries can rapidly increase the positive improvement in health, education and overall economy of the underdeveloped countries. Firstly, financial funds and non-financial support from healthy countries can minimise the cost of the poor country where developed countries don't have to spend money on these facilities as they will be funded. This is because the richer nation itself segregate the fund for the donation and helping other nations. As a result, poorer countries also can be facilitated with the help of donating and fundedcountries which helps to increase the living standard of the developed countries. Apart from that, supporting in trade of poorer can directly increase the economic conditions of the nation and it can be done through the different agreementsbetween agreement between the nations like charging less tax and providing duty-free products to that particular country. As a consequence, the poorer countrycan improve their condition of the country and save some budget which can be utilized for different purposes. All in all it can have better essentials things is beneficial for the whole world. To elucidate, equal opportunities for health, education and economy are the basic things which are needed for every individual of each country across the globe so we need to encourage everyone to support each other for the development of the whole globe.