In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Good communication is a vital for the growth of any company in the global. According to this, some folks agrued argue that it is major to have a good way of communication between employers and employees; therefore this will bommed the turn over of organization. However, some contend that instead of commuication other areas are more cruical critical. In my opinion, I believe good commication is a key of success for any company. To begin with, a good commuication skill makes a trustworthy relation between the worker and the leaders of the company. Workers feel more open and feel like a home emviroment which gives them a positive environment for their personal wellbeing. Consequently, Employees give their full performance to company. For instance, A recent survey conducted by a Time News of India indicated that companies can increase their growth 10% more if they have open commuication with the workers and companies bosses. Moreover, if bosses work directly with their employees they can easy find which employees have more qualification for the production of the organization. For to folllow this, in many companies employees do one to one sessions with their bosses or they present a weekly or monthly reports. Henceforth, this will increased the annual turn over of organizations. For example, a artcle written by the University of Toronto indicates that the companies who do more weekly report with their employees they have more growth than the companies don't prefer to do weekly report. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that the growth of the companies depent upon disparity factor, nevertheless the good commuication takes the company growth in different level. Which cannot be possible if employers and employees have no good relationships.