In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Good communication is often honored as the vital essence for companies to success across the world, while some people believe that factors like the workers ' talents and abilities are more contributive to the development of a business. This paper will assess and evaluate different claims and evidences regarding these thoughts, as well as providing some personal insights in the topic. Firstly, effective connunications communication are critical for business firms which are complex in scale and structure. For instance, Microsoft Teams is an online application with over 60 million active users, with employees from different companies sent feedback to the tech tycoon that the application was essential for the development of their firms. With the application, workers and managers from different positions and shifts can set up chat groups and communicate instructions and ideas instantly and effectively, and I am convinced that successful cooperations would adapt communication platforms like Microsoft Teams or similar to foster communication between workers and supervisors. Furthermore, many cooperations have invested and spent time on team building, with the main goal is to foster the understanding and exchange of thoughts between management and frontline colleagues. Owning a variety of the world's most popular social media platforms, billions of dollars have been invested by Meta to set up its headquarter in the Silicon Valley, with communal canteen, gym and arcade were built in the complex where all managers and employers have the equal rights to access and use these facilities. I believe these facilities will act as hubs for effective exchange of ideas and thoughts between employers from different levels and play a vital role on Meta's global success. While many effort and investments were poured by successful companies in the world to foster inter-positional communications, many people have argued that the success of a company are often driven by talanted individuals who are productive and powering success. However, without effective communication between managements and talented workers, I am certain that innovative ideas and plans initiated by employers would be more difficult to be expressed, entrusted and implemmented by the manager, hindering a company's positive progress. All in all, I believe communications between employers and employees have to be effective in favouring a company's success. Without effective communication channels, team building and opportunities for idea exchange, it is difficult for companies being productive in boosting their business insights and projects, even their employees are talented