Most of the people in older time used to stay in the same place. Now many people keep changing places and move to various places during their life time. What Are the reasons for this? Do u think that it is a positive or a negative development?

It is an wide spread phenomenom moving to diffrent places. There are many reasons for moving for sure, I think people's interest is the main reason among them. For example some people who have interests in caring would move for give better educational envorionments environment for there child, while someone who likes farming would move to suburban. On the one hand, moving to unfamiliar place is stressful. There are many tasks to do for move; finding new town, house and othe paper work is necessary. Futhermore, for some, they need to go to bank and get a loan is needed. For example I had to move another city to find my job. I spent more than a month to find a adaquate house to live in, even it cost a lot. We have to spend extra money when we are moving. On the other hand, if people moving to place where could make them happy, it is really helpful to there mental health. By moving following their interests, they could get feeling of acheivement. Additionally, people with different cultural base could be mixed in by moving. Neighbors could exchange their own trait which will help society more glamorous. For instanse, in my neighborhood, there are many people from other countries. We can experience others culture and roll naturally which will develope my town. To sum up, people move for many reasons and I think changes in there interests are the main reason. Though it cost budget and efforts, mixing different cultures and relieving human's stress will affect possitively.