Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that it is not fair to be allowed to be retired just when turning 65 years old. They believe that some of the employments should be done until an earlier stage of life. This essay completely agree with this statement, I will argue the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, every jobs requires high levels of effort and focus, but not all of them require to be in a good phyisical condition. Furthermore, it is a big difference between having a a full-time job in an office than in construction. In addition, humans who are working in construction they are not only having to lift weight the whole day, but they are also constantly breathing dust. Hence, that type of jobs are very harmful, and it could cause future diseases, that is way they should do it for a short time. Secondly, there are also another type of jobs that may not need physical effort, but it demans high levels of stress. Moreover suergeons, who are constantly doing surgerys surgery where they really need to be completely awake and focus, and it demands a lof of stress, as their patient's lives are on their hands. Furthermore health professionals have a higher chance of getting sick because hospitals are places where viruses and bacteria thrive. In addition, we should truly care about those people who dedicate their lives to caring for others. To sum up, some of the occupations should be allowed to be done at an earlier stage of life, not just when reaching their sixtys sixty, some of the jobs have a high physical demand and others are very stressfull and those people should be more than allowed to retire earlier.