Some people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The advancement of technologies and globalization has led to the establishment of more companies and industries. Therefore, many people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. I agree, that traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by supporting the above statement. In countryside, there is abundant space and surroundings for new or existing companies to move and re-establish. There won't be any competition as compared to cities. Companies can run as a monopoly. Thus, they can control the market's demand and supply. In cities, there is a scarcity of employees. Nevertheless, in the countryside too, there are lots of educated people who are short of good opportunities. In cities, there is a scarcity of water, space and other necessary resources. The current problem companies are facing is the housing crisis. Due to out-large of employees, people are not finding suitable house to accommodate. Nonetheless, this can be solved if companies move to the countryside. Sometimes houses are un-occupied as most of the people live in big cities. It's an advantage for both the companies and the people living in rural areas. As the countryside, people can earn move through the company's employee in reasonable rates. Subsequently, there will be a decrease in air pollution leading to a healthy lifestyle. There will be less traffic congestion. Companies that are non-profit organisations like NGOs, are sustainable energy-based. It can greatly benefit the countryside people who are deprived of opportunities. Their children can go to school with the help of such companies. Companies moving to the countryside can create a chain of employment opportunities. There will be technological advancement and liberalization. All in all, it’s a great move if the companies move to the countryside as it will create less traffic congestion and a housing crisis. On the other side, it will greatly benefit the people living in the countryside. Hence, it's a win-win situation for both. However, there might be some negative impacts too if big companies move. Nevertheless, I will agree on the statement firmly.