As most people spend a major part of thei adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Job is the vital issue in any individual that consists of the most part of life. People want to have the best occupation to be relaxed in their lives. There are plenty of facts that can help them to have job satisfaction.  Satisfying in the job can look from a psychological perspective. When the people that work in the administration have good connectivity with their colleagues, the office's atmosphere can be created to be better emotionally and mentally, which can solve the job's problem easily. As a result, they can satisfy people's senses in their jobs. Another perspective that can make the job satisfaction is that the income's of stuff should be enough. For this reason, they can do their work without any concern, which increases the efficiency of the office. Job satisfaction is the relative problem for any stuff. In the occupation, there are lots of challenges for any worker, which should be adopted. For instance, because of financial depression, a lot of companies can't pay stuff's income on time. Workers can adopt this problem for a short time. Another issue that is challenging is that colleagues have problems together for an enormous issue.  In conclusion, job is the critical issue that the employers should be satisfied with, but this problem isn't absolute, and they should be looking at all aspects of it.