Some people believe that it would be beneficial if employees worked three or four days per week rather than five or six days. Why is this? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to some folks working for 3 or 4 days per week would be advantageous for workers rather than 5 or 6 days. While the company will need more employees I believe that the employees need more time for non-work life. To begin, when days are shrinking for the worker, the company should employ more members for each section and Leeds to lower salaries and services for each However, this will make the employees search for a double jobs a day or full time job. For example, that one chief who has 5 kids and working in a restaurant as a chief and in the Kareem app as a driver. Next, the 4 or 3 days of employment will offer a healthy lifestyle for the person, each member of the family could spend time with the family gathering, watching TV shows, and having a launch together in addition, everyone can practice their hobbies, exercise, learning new things, and traveling. The British study revealed the differences between two people one of them works for 4 days a week and he is healthier than the one who works for 6 days a week. To conclude, there are advantages and disadvantages. it back to your place at your own career and your priorities.