These days, people work in more than one job , and often change careers several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this ?

In today’s society, it is common for people who have several job in one time. They also switching Change the form of the verb switch show examples their career in many times during their life. I stand with those who believe that having more than one job and changing career swiftly might offer many drawbacks. Whereas, this essay will discuss both of perspectives. On the one hand, working in more than one job and switch in a few times should be a positive development because people can earn more money through their different salary sources. As a result, they can have a better financial to provide their needs. On the other hand, in terms of having a job, there are many obstacles that may impact when people have more than one job. Firstly, they could provide a lack of focus during a working time because of the multitasking activity. For instance, people who have a lot of job could experience exhaustion at the end of the day, so they cannot concentrate to do their work properly. Secondly, because of release more energy to do more than one job, it could affect their health problems. Moreover, fast-changing career can make some people cannot mastering a skill. To explain, being an expert in one thing, people must have a full concern into it, so they can have a well-developed skill. As we can see that in today’s work requirement, many company are hired an employee based on how long and good they are having a work experience. To sum up, however having a few careers and changing them frequently have some benefits, the drawbacks in this issue is outweigh the benefits. I believe that when we can choose our career wisely from an early stage, it would be good for our life in a long-term.