Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their works from home instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, most companies give their employees option to choose their workplace, they can work from home using technology or go to offices where everybody work together. Some people believe that home office system should be more common among employers. This essay completely disagrees with the statement. There are two vital effecte effects which can affect people business lives negatively. To commence, one main demerit is the lack of communicate between workers, the team members will not be allowed to communicate with each others to help or learn from each other's mistakes, moreover, company productivity will decrease because of this distance, when the team work together they share ideas, problems and solutions and there are many challenges they can face it together. For example, people who work in the office can collaborate with their friends and improve their ideas by discussing their opinions. As a result, work at company is more helpful for the workers. In addition, work from home system can increases the number of lazy people in the community, they can get used to work from bed everyday, they also might wear pyjamas while they are working, which is not matches the work's requirements, lastly they will missing some movement in their day and will get used to setting everyday. For instance, work from home make the person setting in chair for at least 8 hours a day and his body will get tired. As a result, work from home causes health issues. In conclusion, development technology gives people many options in life, one of them being able to work without going to company, but this option which is easier in life but can effect negatively on people's communication and health.