The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is noticeable that science has improved many aspects of our lives. While I agree that it is an important aim using science for human's improvement, there are other goals which are important as well. By conducting scientific researcch, people can greatly benefit from the results. Firstly, medical improvements can be done by scientific experiement experiments, which prolongs people's lives. For example, high quility medicines that are more affordable and efficient can provide better medical treatments. Also, facilitating science related to engineering can show an upgrade for our daily lives. Building materials, such as steel and concrete, are synthetic components, which act as solified and safe achitechtural elements for infrastucture and buildings. In this way, people can live with safety due to the scientific improvements. However, though it is a crucial way for human to benefit from science, there are several other significant achievements. With the aid in scientific methods, animal's lives can the same be improved. Habitats like forests and lakes can be maintained and well-organized by understanding more information about the nature. Scientists can prevent those valuable environments from damage. Not only animal habitats but also animal themselves can receive improvements. Animal saving plans that avoid extinction and increase biodiversity can dramatically play an important role in their lives. While scientists can duplicate the nearly extincted genes from animals to stop them from disappearing, it shows the indispensable goals for scientific achievements, which is as important as improving people's live. In conclusion, I agree that science creates a vast opportunities for human improvement in our daily lives, but animal-related aims are also important at the same time.