Due to so many young people dropping out from school, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce this?

The increasing dropout rate among oung people and its results effect on unemployment is a multifaceted issue. in my opinion, the academic, mental health as well as the social issues is the causes of school dropout and unemployment. First of all,the academic challenges is the most young people diffculties to face, students who struggle academially may feel discouraged choose to leave school. Moreover they lack of support,insufficient tutoring or mentoring can leave at-risk student without the help they need. Secondly, the mental health issues is one of the reason,schools should offer accessible mental health recources to help students cope with challenges. In addition,the educating atudents about mental health can reduce stigma and encourage seeking help. Thirdly, the social issues is one of the reason, the family dynamic such as instability or lack of parental support,the students lack of encourage andunderstanding. Therefore, this is a negative influences from peers can lead students to disengage from their education. overall,the reasons why addressing the dropout crisis and rising unemployment is that the academic, the mental health as well as the social issues.