Eating too much of sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is the responsibility of government to limit people's sugar consumption while others think that it is an individual responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Consumption of suger is too comman thesedays, although it is harmful for health. Some people believe that government should do something to control the usage of sugar, while others thinks that it is the responsibilty of an individual to minimize the consumption of sweets. I believe that it should be controlled by an individuals. To begin with, it is the duty of the government to control the sugar in the country because people are paying huge amount of taxes to the local authorites authority so they have to provide better health services to their citizens. For example, Singpore is the country which banned the advertisment of cold drinks and things, which contains the high level of sugar due to that there are less cases of diabetes as compared to other countries. Thus, limiting the sugar level can rise the fitness level of humanbiengs. On the other hand, it is very hard for government to control every individual sugar usage because every person has their own preference and they have to right choose whetever they want to purchase. For instance, many model and sport stars choose healthy food rather than eating food which contain sugar because they know sugar is harmful for their body. Therefore,people are responsible for the health. In conclusion, although some pupils thinks that governement governments have to take some action to control the sugar, but i belief that every single person should take care of their diet and health.