Some people regard video games as useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays, a lot of people playing video games, as a result of it some argue that video games can be a useful educational tool, while others believe that its have a bad impact on those who playing Change the form of the verb play show examples it. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, playing video games by children teenagers can affect on them in a badly way. Firstly, this tools can effect of brain and make them addicted to it, so this also can influance in their personialty personalty, they may become not a scoial children so they will not have many relationships. For example, a study conducted by Oxford University revealed that kids who born in millennium century, they are addicated to iPad and they didn't experiences the real life and have social lives. Moreover, I firmaly support the idea that digital games have an adverse effect on who play them. On the other hand, if the parents choose the right games for their children it can be a beneficial tool for their kids and also improve their character and rise their focus. For instance, chess and other games that depend on their attention and solve problems, then it can be a valuable resourse. Therefore, anyone should be careful of what he plays and watchs watch, even kids their family should take care of them and always give them the things the will help them in the future. In conclusion, to play video games and have an adavtages of it, the person must put a limit of time he will spend on it, also choose the games that include problems to solve and improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples his focus.