Some workers work for the same organization whole their life while others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that working for the same company all their life is more siutable stable, while others argue that is better to work for many different organizations. This essay will discuss both points of view and explain why. In my opinion, you need to have many experience in different places in your career life. Those who support the idea that you can work in many diverse work environment argue that you spend your whole life working for the same organization. They believe this because you can not gain skills and enhace your performance if you stay at the same place. For example, a study at Harvard University shows that the most of employees in NYC company who are get the best performance in the end of the year in 2020 they have worked in different organizations before. Additionally, they learn a lot of thing by different people. On the other hand, some people argue that you spend whole life work for the same organzition organisation. They suggest that make you lose your chance to try a new things. A good example of this is me when I graduated last three years I was worked for a law firm, and I got a jop offer when I was worked their, it is a good company but I decliened, which shows that I fond myself without any development. In my opinion, work for different organizations is the better approach because you can learn new skills and meet new indiviuals and provides more practical advantages. In conclusion, both views have their merits, working for the same company can make you suitable, while working for different companies improve you in many ways. However, I believe that working in different places is the better choice because that can teach you the best things.