You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: An increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case, and what solutions are possible? Write at least 250 words

Consumers goods and a sustainable environment has become a debatable topic in the recent years.The natural ecosystem is undergoing distortion because of the race to produce more good. Although, a lot of deveopments development are taking place in the technology to find some alternative soultions still it is a threat.In the following paragraphs I will elucidate the solutions to this problem. Firstly,It is the goverment that can control it remarkably.Authorities should devise the policies that impose necessary restrictions to utilize the natural resources. For instance,A tremendous reduction in the extinction of the trees has been observed in the coutries where there are soem laws which are prohibiting people to cut them for producing furnitures or other goods. Moreover,people should be invigorated to play their role to protect the nature. Secondly, industires should create a road map to compensate the loss or to overcome potential damges that are taking place because of significant large production targets. For example, in the textile sectors where the machines are working day and night to genrate substaially large profits,the residue and wastes should be treated in the factories before dumping to the natural environment.If it has been released before proper treatment i could cause the drastic impacts on the clean water and air polution. Furthermore, there factories should encourage their interanl department to take into account that how their activities are causing the harmful impacts on the natural species.Afterwards,those teams should develop the procedures to minimize or eradicate those losses. In conclusion,in the contemprary world the hunger of making money is leading to damaging the environment severly. Government and people should collectively decide the rules to eradicate this.There should be the process of rebuilding. For example, Fcatories should plant the trees before they are harvested that would make possible the sustainable natural environment.