Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal informations such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful, others disagree. discuss both views and include your opinion.

These days many of people in the companies or work they are requesting from the people many of informations about their personal life. So, some people think that no need to it because it is B just a work. While the others people believe that it is no problem to requesting that because it is one of thier the most basic rights. In one hand, any companies most be to ask about some things to know if the person who is come to seek a job has good fot that or no and absolutely thier have more reasons. Firstly, no one can employment any person without know some details about their. For example, If they was married or single because it is works on a big diffierence about a responsibilty for them children. Secondly, it is important to know ceavil ID to know if he has a many of problems with people or the companies in thier jobs or not. Thirdly, no one can works with person has register with the police. So, that is why some think that request some details. On the others hand, many of people are anagry to ask for details and profile, they shown Change the form of the verb show show examples it is no needs to do that because that their privacy. Moreover, maybe they do an accident happened from before and they are the oppressed. In addition all the humans most be to do mistakes and they feel guilty and remorseful. For this why we should not blame. To sum up, after analysis of both points views, I believe that to request the ceavil ID and personal informations even it is private details.