Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is quality of their work. To some extent are you agree or disagree?

Some individuals assert that uniforms should not be prioritized over quality in a business by managers. As strict code of conduct develop productivity and boost team work, I strongly disagree with this assertion. First and foremost, needless to say, custumes in a company instill sense of belonging to a community, increasing the cooperation among employees. This stimulates empathy and contributes to a friendly ambience, which is beneficial for an organization. For instance, the most prosperous business in Iran, including Naderi company in Gilan, which have made a name in the country are implementing a policy to put on similar clothes in various departments. This result in creating a suitable ambience for collaboration, so that everyone strives their utmost to back their coleagues up in tough situation. Moreover, wearing uniform in work place promotes productivity owing to develop equality. Everyone regardless their background are in a specific attire, making them able to focus more on their work. It coud positively impact on the company as they are more concentrate on their responsibilities. These companies are more likely to achieve a shared aim which is more increased production or more clients. To clarify my point, in prominent corporations with strict cod of dress employees off their outlets to each other. Therfore, they could offer effcient service to their customer without any distraction regarding their apearienc. To conclude, As uniforsm uniform contribute to an increase in productivity and team spirit, from my view point it benefits the companied and improve the quality of servises.