In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The decision regarding where to work is a salient issue that varies significantly across nations, Nowadays Individuals strive to find jobs away from their home country and their comfort zone. This essay will argue that the advantages of working abroad significantly outweigh the disadvantages of being around your family and friends. First, working abroad is a big opportunity, especially if the job offers a good package including income, transportation and accommodation, this will assist the candidate in having a better living standard and social life, In addition living away from home fosters crucial life skills and independence, in terms of budgeting and time management. I recall when i moved to Norway and worked as an event planner, i developed a sense of maturity and self-reliance. Moreover, exposure to different cultural environments builds resilience and adaptability. Conversely, critics argue that working abroad can lead to home sickness and an unstable life. which might cause stress and anxiety, therefore working condition might affect the performance and adaptability, the employee might lose the ambition of doing regular daily tasks, besides that if the wage is low, they will struggle and that will lead to low self-esteem and being engaged to some bad habits and feeling isolated. finally, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, working abroad is a great challenge that is worth trying, in regards to having a good salary, it is a critical stepping stone towards personal and professional development, exhibiting a tendency to outgrow and strive for more growth and success.