In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the country side and not build home there. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, many cities are crowded around the world.They need many new strucutions but they don not find space for them.They can build them only in countryside. While some people believe that,No body should construct building in countryside to protect it.I will discuss in this essay both viewpoints and my personal opinion. To begin with,There are many people need to build flat or apartment for their family.They want clean and suitable place.If all the people build building in on space this will causes many problems. For instance,congestion and pollution. In addition the view of place will become very ugly.They will not be arrangement.In my opinion,They should all for citizens to built in countryside.I think is is their right.Engineers should put plans to make new building without harm the nature. However, countryside has a beautiful nature and landscape.Some people don not like to make building there because of many reasons. For example,They will cut many trees and plants to make space for roads and buildings. In addition,animals will not feel comfortable because there will be a narrow area for them. Also country side is a place for relax and enjoyment. For example many visitors like to go there to reduce their stress and enjoy with nature and sound of birds. To conclude,There should make place for building and take care of nature.They can do buildings in countryside with out harm any creatures.Good plans for constructions will make all people satisfied.