Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is advancing rapidly these days. Many people believe that government should focus and provide more learning opportunities in this field as compared to others for the betterment of state. This essay will argue that allocating more funds for science and technology is beneficial in many ways towards country's growth. However, focus should also be given to other degrees as well. Science and technology is emerging these days. Sufficient amount of education budget should be kept aside for such subjects to train teachers and mentors so that they can have access to latest skills. For example, science and AI these subjects should be taught mandatory to every student after completing their primary education. Free access to e-learning research resources will help students to gain more in depth knowledge. These future researchers can be then hired and they can assist to improvise the agriculture system of the country. The technological innovation plays a vital role in country's development. The other subjects should also be given importance. Subjects like economics and accounting plays a very major role for country's economic growth chart. These should be included in the curriculum of every student. For instance, auditors who have good command over accounts and law can help to maintain a corrupt free system for the state. To conclude, I would say that good investment should be done for science related education by government which will contribute to its success. And other subjects can also be considered to maintain the balance.