Nowadaya both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. this was not so in past. what may be the root cause of this behaviour? discuss the reasons and possible results.

In recent years, an increasing number of male and female have allocated considerable mony to beauty services. The main cause of this phenomenon is infulence of social media, also there are other reasons for it like frequent changes in beauty trends. Some results of these behaviours are damaging body due to the missuse and consistantly constantly changing their appearance. On the one side, one of the main causes is social media and adreticements persuading people to soend mony for exerting more beauty cares and buying more baeuty products. Beauty salons and produsts have been adverticed widely on socials media, where many people have been exposed to them. Furthermore, another reason is trend and fashion changing consistantly constantly and some individuals tend to persue them. Celebrities and famous figures contribute to this trend alteration and those who are their fans tend to followe their way and adopt their aesthetic features, thus, spendig spend a huge amount of mony to be like them. For example, many teenagers who are the fans of BTS, which is an K-poo band, tend to follow their skin routin of them. On the other side, one of the viable results is detrimental affects of some products and beauty services on individual's body. Certain injections bring about severe health problems for patients such as atrophy for those injecting Botaxes. Moreover, due to the consistant constant chang in aesthetic standards, some individuals spending mony to change their aesthetic features by injecting fillers or surguries and be allign aligned to the trends. Also, people who are not allign aligned with these standards are exposed to body shaming. For instance, Iran is one the countries in which people do nose job because of the internationals trend of having smaller noses. In conclusion, the main cause of growth in expenditures associated to beauty care is social media and advertisments of beauty products and beauty salons, additionaly additional, celebrities can affect trends and peoples tasts tests. These lead to health issues in some cases and frequently changing their features due to the body sahame shame.