Some people think that the main purposes of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education and educational institutes are pivotal role in lives of children. Such they ensure children get quality of studies to support their future. However, people are debating over purpose of education, whether these schools are helping pupil to be good working residents of the country or support to mold them to be a better personality of themselves. Hereby, I believe that eduaction is actually in form to shape students to be the better countrymen. I will discuss reasons for my agreement with following discussion. First of all, academies are formed in a way that whatever is taught in classes, directly or indirectly inspires the learner to be loyal and supportive to the country, they are living in. Plus pupil are being fed with information of growing industires in a particular region and how they can serve the country to their best. Just to make them more motivated they are being educated about benefits of being a good worker. For example, there are no two countries in the world with a same educational system because they are made according to requirements of the nation. Hence, it is not wrong to say that actual motive of schools is to make them good labourer. Whereas, there are some debators who disagree with this and say that schooling is truely helping youngsters to have unique individuality but it should be taken into consideration that this thing also prove to be some kind of advantage to the nation, believe it or not. For instance, if learners get excellent communication skills, leadership qualities and all other abilities to get a job in homeland, still they are being asset to that land. Thus, saying studies are forming the future labourers is accurate. Lastly, whatever is case, anykind of information and learning given to scholars is actually an investment for the upcoming time for country itself. If this was not the case not so many of countries might not be interested in free eduction system.