People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle changes needed to control climate change .For this reasons ,governments must force people to do so.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Human activities directly affect the the surroundings. It is considered that masses will not be ready to adapt to immidiate shifts in their day-to-day life to improve environment, so regime should interfare interface and make strict laws to inforce them in the public. I completely coincide with the above given scenario and some reasons explaining my viewpoint will be discussed below. First of all, using vehicles realse harmful gases in the environment which can be reduced by the reducing use of the automobiles. Most of the people use private vehicles instead of public transport due to more pollution is caused. Regime should make the strict for using public transports and strict fines should be introduced to for using the private vehicles without valide reason. For example, some dwellers use their car to travel everywhere specially in the downtown area which makes a lot of traffic and when the automobiles are stuck in traffic they make more pollution. Hence, public transport should be encouraged for commuting to the work. Secondly, plastic accumulate in the environment due to which landfills are created. Regime should put ban on the plastic use and instead recyclable goods should only be used. Recycled goods can be used again and they are decomposable as well. For example, in some countries, heavy penalites are put on individuaks who guilty of making and selling plastic goods. Therefore, huge landfills can be avoided by using recycled goods. Considering all the points above, pollution can be decrese decreased by incresing the use of public transportation and problem of landfills can be resolved by using the recyclable goods.