Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that we should limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite these warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that and how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment?

Preserving our surrounding by constraining the usage of energy has been constantly adviced by many scientists; still, some peple neglect and continue using the energy in their evry day lives. This essay will introduse reasons for this behaviour and present solutions for persuading people to preserve environment. Firstly, it is claimed that is some counties the cost of enery entry is low; thus, many people can afford using more then of their needs. Furtheremore, in recent decats the number of appliances working with energy has been increased; therefore, an growing number of households using these appliances. This leads people to use more energy in their daily lives. For example,in Iran, many householdes householders using dish machines, using electerisity and water. Moreover, governmnts government can establish some campaignes campaigners in order to encourage people to take action to protect the environment. This campaignes campaigns should raise awarness about impacts, caused by overconsumption of enery, and convince people to use energy in moderation. Additionally, for those redusing their energy usage governments should consider a reward like tax cut. This persuades individuals lessen energy consumtion. For instance, a scheme could be introdused by government to track and calculate the energy consumption per household in order to set off aginst tax. In conclusion, there are several justifications for overlooking the experts warnings by people and the need for energy perservation like low-cost energy that persuade them to exceed their needs and rise in invention of new appliances runed by energy. Also, it is the governments that are able to encourage people to care about protecting the environmet by establishing campaigns for informing them about consequences of their actions and considering prase for thoes who deduce their energy consumtion.