In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some say having personal happiness and good relations with family,friends and colleagues are way crucial than work and wealth. I agree with the statement but nowadays money is very important to survive. According to my first point of view, money plays a vital role in human life as nowadays it is the solution to most human problems. If people don't focus on their work they will end up with empty pockets and disappointment as well as a feeling of being losers, no family, friends or surroundings people want to make a healthy relationship with poor people or losers and eventually, they will leave with depression and sorrow instead of inner peace or good bonds. As an example, I can tell my own story that 2 years ago I had no job nor money and all of my friends even my family members ignored me I didn't even exist in their lives, i was so upset and then I got a job and saved some money and learned tattooing and become a tattoo artist and earned fame and money in a year and i was surprised by getting calls and texts from the same person who made me felt me like a garbage sitting on a corner of street. In conclusion, healthy relationships are necessary but the key is money, having money gets you inner peace, happiness as well as healthy relationships.