WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, many people think there are some merit to the argument that whether it is appropriate to exclude men or women from certain professions based on perceived general differences in strengths and witnesses. In this essay, my perspective is to consider for both sides of the argument along with relevant examples and a balanced view. Some people believe that it is better to exclude based on gender in certain case.There are some physical demands in specific professions, some jobs, for example, certain roles in construction, military or firefighting require extreme physical strength and endurance. While female is satisfied with those standards, some argue that male have a physical advantages that aligns with this demands. However, it is important to note that some women do meet these requirements, so exclusion solely on gender may not be justified. One counter argument is that allowing both genders equal access to professions.Individual abilities needs over stereotypes.Strengths and weaknesses vary widely among individuals, Regardless of gender. There are plenty of men and women have skills that allow them to excel in any profession. To illustrate, while nursery is often seen as a female-dominated field, but as evidence shows many men are highly successful and emphatic nurses. Additionally, Promotes diversity and innovation. Allowing both gender in all professions promotes a diverse workplace, leading to different perspective and innovation solutions. In fields like engineering or science, having women on team can add viewpoints that might otherwise be overlooked in a male-dominated environment. Thus there are virus of benefits for allowing both genders equal access to professions. In conclusion, it is clear that to assess individuals based on their qualifications and capabilities rather than gender. While certain roles may have physical or cultural considerations, the decision to exclude one agenda from a profession should be approached cautiously and with respect for people's skills and rights.Society benefits most when one have equal access to opportunities provide, they meet necessary requirements for the job.