Som people believe that cooking is an important life skill, so schools should be teach all boys and girls how to cook , others people think that teaching all boys and girls to cook may be a waste of time.

Some individuals believe that cooking is an essential life skill, and therefore, it should be taught at school both boys and girls in schools. This essays aims to examine both sides of the rgument arguments surrounding this topic, in my mind cooking techniques should be included in school curricula. On the one hand, some argue that teaching cooking at school is unnecessary. The primary reason for this could be that boys lack of interest in cooking, as some perceive as a task primarily done by women. In many households, meal prepared by women for family members, so men addicted and boys also see cooking as irrelevant to their lives. Additionally, some people believe boys school be learn only for things like computers, cars construction of buildings or electrical systrems. These practical skills may seenm more directly for boy's future. On the other hand, teaching cooking at school have various advantages. First and foremost by learning how to cook,students of both genders can develop independence especially when they graduate school after, go to the high - Livel education (universities or academias academies). Many college students rely on fast food which bad to humans life. Cooking classes could help them prepare healthier meals and make informed choices about their diet. In addition to this, not only for teenagers but also oldest age of groups because statistics showed many elderly people live alone without family members, so they should know cooking techniques for countinue life forever. As an illustration, this notion has been proven by the recent research that was carried out by the scientists of California State University. They found that European countries with cooking programs in schools help students build lifelong habits of preparing nutritious meals, after motivating them with some free deposits. In conclusion, while some may view cooking lessons is a waste time at school but some emphasis cooking are more beneficial bacuse of importance. In my point of view, cooking should be more contribution to human beings well-being.