Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than expecting individuals to take responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Governments and huge companies ought to cooperate at work to reduce environmental detrimental better than expecting people to take responsibility. From my opinion, this essay agree with the first statement due to the probability that the governments and companies can change the environment easily, the nations and establishments have high effect on residents' awareness. Firstly, if the countries and organizations work together, hence, they will change the environment and the infrastructure easily because of the high public expenditure on the cities, moreover, the high technology will be used to decrease carbon emissions. To illustrate, a study conducted a decade ago, companies and government which were collaborate, they success at reducing the carbon because of the capabilities such as money and workforce, owing to this, they be capable to change the buildings in cities in little time and it had all the aspects for helping the environment like engines work with electricity Secondly, nations and establishments have superior competence in changing citizens' mindset by doing advertisements in televisions, Social Media and advertisements signs on the streets, in addition, government can do some classes in educational areas to raise adolescents' thinking. For instance, a book established 5 years ago, talked about how to change individuals thinking, it talked about doing plenty of advertisements could convince anybody switch to the other ideas. To sum up, countries and organizations can do impressive factors on environment because of the high position they have, changing the constructions to help the environment and awareness campaigns, these are main examples of the high position.