Directors’ large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others believe that it is unfair

The company must to consider apropriate salary for their employees. While some people argue that it is unfair if the director's get higher salary than new employees, I side with those who feel that the executive leader should get earn high salary. Firstly, the executive leaders position need high qualification. It is well-known, some directors usually need to meet the requirements such as 5 years experience as operational leader and have passed asseessment assessments competency as director's in the company. Moreover, the director also given high risk responsibility which is they need to think strategies for company sustainability. So, It is worthly if the directors get high salary becuse their resposibility. Therefore, the company should consider high salary for executive leaders position because their qualification. On the other hand, sometimes new employees also have experiences which not much less as directors. Besides that, certain positions also held high resposibility, so maybe they deserve high salary too. In addition, operational leaders position as manager also have significant role in the company. Aditionally, the company need to consider equitabel for all employees that the salary appropriate for their responsibilities. This means, new employees in certain position should get high salary. Therefore, it is necessary to consider appropriately the salary structure for all employees. In conclusion, while the excecutive leaders need to pays high salary because their competency, does'n out the possibility that ordinary employee maybe have high competency too. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the executive leader should get earn high salary.