Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about this?

Rearranging the job area and own house are really essential as well as cleaning and put the right thing in right place also important, a few people say that. I totally agree with this statement because it makes a stress free life and can focus at work without discruction distraction destruction. Neat and clean places always make a person ’s life easy. If a job place is clean and organized then it is easy to just focus on the current job. Unorganized place always breaks the concentration from work. For example, a study shown that when a person organized their desk at work they can complete their job on time than who does not do that. Placing files, documents and stuff in the right place is making a person stress free. When people focus to work then if they need to search the documents then it makes the person overwhelmed. As a result, often they got distracted and can’t complete their job correctly. For instance, if a customer ask for a completed project files or important document and job person cannot find it right away it is always bad for business or reputation. In conclusion, it says by some humans that not only putting your documents in the right place is important but also a clean and organized living place and job area are essential. I agreed that because to focus on job and make life stress free people need this.