Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Powerful army shows the strenght of the nation. It is seen that in many parys of the world it os mandatory to join the army after completing high school. It is very good intiative for both the genders to serve their country.Upcoming writing will highlight some points talking about the positive impact of joining the armed forces gor both the genders. First of all, joining the armed forces can make the youngster more disciplined and punctual individuals in the future. As new recruites recruiters in the military have to follow fix schedule every day and it is important for them to complete their physical training despite any circumstances. Fir example, in army every officer have to wakeup early in morning, do exercise, washing uniform and cooking food. To vomplete all these activities in the time one needs to be disciplined and punctual. Hence, these qualities can be benificial for young ones even after kwaving the service. Secondly, being a soilder can increase the nationlism among the youth. Serving as a militan militant can teach youngster about the difficuities that arise in keeping the borders secure and harmony in the country. For example, after going on the border troops get familiar with the dangers and harsh working conditions on the boundary of the nation. Working for security and integrity of the nation will make youngones thankfull and respectful for their country. Therefore, when an individual work hard for the protection of the country they develop feeling if nationalism. Considering all the points above, one youth can enbuilt inportant qualities like discipline and punctuality by following strict rules. Moreover, one become patriotic after serving on the boundries of their nation, as they realize odds which arise on the borders.