Employers should give their workers at least one month’s holiday a year, as it makes them better at their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Holidays play an important role in human lives.There are some individuals who opine that employer should offer them one month break every year whereas, few masses thinks differently.In the following paragraphs this essay will delve into both the arguments. However, personally I agree with the former view. To commence with. let us shed light on the benefits of break when individual got from the work. Firstly,an individual spend their quality time with their families which often they spend because longer hours they spend in office with their work. Secondly, when masses got break with their work that time helps in individual to think about future as in office it is not possible because their mind is busy in work. Lastly, people can fullfil their dreams to explore different parts of the world because they have more days to spend time on hoildays.To cite an example,research conducted by the University of British Columbia in Vancouver 2012 on a group of 100 families asserted that 10% of families went to travelling when they got one month break from their office. Hence, break helps in individual to strong their cordial relationship with their families. On the other hand.Let us examine the latter view.First and foremost,when an individual got long break from work it create inbalance between work and personal life. In worst situation this break become one of the reason behind conflicts among families. Furthermore, a gap in work also put detrimental adverse effect on individual life because individual physical activity stops when person remains all the day at home. Consequently, a person may face stress and mental disorder diseases.To explicate, an article published by Benjamin Bradlee on the Washington Post in Newyork asserted that 5% of people go through mental disorder when they spend most hours at home without doing any physical activity. To recapitulate, it be asserted that one month break might helps in individuals to explore the world with their families. Nevertheless, a person may faced serious diseases such as stress and mental disorder when physical activities recorded less in masses during stay at home.