These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss tge advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

There is no denying the fact that, some people decide to move to other countries for apply to study or job. while it is commonly help belief that there are many advantageous to doing this. there is also an arguments that, some people think this situation very hard. this essay will analyse this topic from both point of view and express my opinion. One one hand, traveling to work or studying has more features mainly more experience in various fields. In other words, if anyone apply to work in new countries, this experience could learned you new things such as, new relationships and country culture. In addition, when you going to living on new countries this will help you relying Change the form of the verb rely show examples on yourself alone. for example, I remember that, the first time I traveled in united states everything's was hard for me, because when I lived with my family my parents helped me in everything's, however, now I can do everything's alone without any helping Change the form of the verb help show examples. On the other hand, some people take advantage of travel in a bad way. it is also possible to say that, they has negative behaviors or they want trying bad things such as, alcohol and drugs which results in addiction. Moreover, being away from home for a long time can cause homesickness because they can not live for a long time alone. for instance, some researchers said that, if the human sits alone for months and years, he will develop mental and psychological illnesses. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. on balance, However, I tend to believe that, apply for jop jobs or study's on other countries has more opportunities and benefits.