Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organizing group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe parents should motivate their children to be a part of group activity during free time while others are of the idea of letting children be on their own. Although being alone gives children the time to work on their hobbies and encourage them to be self-sufficient, I believe involving in team acts can teach kids to be great team players and later help them become good members of society. First and foremost, it is important for children to spend own so that they can work on their hobbies. That is to see, children develop certain creative hobbies in their early ages, which helped them become an expert and and earn respect in society by using these skills for their benefits. For example, the famous music singer Adele, told in her interview that she used to practice singing song during her during her childhood which developed her interest in this career. Moreover, self-sufficiency is another benefit of someone on one time for children as the developers of maturity and a soulful bond with their own company. To contrast, parents should convince children to participate in activities, organ by their peers to teach them the value of being a team player. Being in a thing motivates kids to absorb and understand how their peers act and how to achieve a goal by taking support from their fellow teammates. Furthermore, early childhood involvement in such activities become crucial for their overall development as the prestige member of society. For instance, in Vietnam, parents or play date for their kids, where they give them one task to achieve, and at the end of the task, reward them with their favourite treats. In conclusion, promoting alone time is a good way of ensuring growth of the kids, however I believe keeping them accompanied by their fellows has more significance.