Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think it is government responsibility to limit people's sugar consumption, while others think it is an individual's responsibility to limit the amount of suger they eat. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Number of consuming of sugar is increasing day one day and that affects our health, even though can lead to health problems. Some societies say that the government should be responsible for limiting people's how much sugar they use while other parts of society think that it is our problem to manage our sugar consumption. In my view, the number of using sugar is totally our responsibility. We are going to discuss two views. First of all, people in their daily life have their own food and they control how much sugar their meals include because the government can not limit their lives because it is people's preference. For example, if the government tries to control our sugar consumption, that tends to be different protests by society because nobody likes to be controlled by the government. On the other hand, if the government limit the markets from selling high- sugar sugar products or more harmful items that could help to control our sugar consumption. However, as I mentioned in the second paragraph no one is willing to control it, also; if the government puts conditions on products that would affect commercial companies and related the economy can affected by that issue. In conclusion, sugar can be really dangerous when used more than a percentage of consumption so consumer should get their own responsibility because every individual has their own limit and everyone should manage themselves. Goverment can not conservate our lifes.