it is better to take decision by leader only or by employee. discuss both views

It is undeniable that a single person should not be able to run the company on their own since it is not possible that manager can take all the decision by himself rather than discussing with others. While others considered that employee should be involved in decision-making process too. This essay will analyse both the view points including my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons why decsions ought to be responsibility of leader only. Firstly, they have the experience and vision that come with leadership roles which allows them in accessing any problem from broader perspective and allows them in making more informed and strategic decision. Moreover, centralizing decision -making in the hands of one person ensures consistency and aligns with the company's long-term goals without being influenced by individual biases or departmental interests because when the count of individuals increases for taking decisions then it takes longer duration of time in implementing the idea which sometimes become barrier in companies growth. Therefore, it becomes the reason for the downfall of the organisation. On the other hand, critics of former nation declares that the lack of involvement of employees make them feel disrespected which makes them less productive. To be precise, workers are like the roots for any place and without them it is impossible to achieve any goal and if they get unsatisfied from their job, it becomes difficult for that place to progress further. For instance, In Pakistan, leaders of the companies are solely responsible for decisions taken there which becomes the prominent reason for the decline in their whole economy. To conclude, although a one person can take any decision in less time, it is not true that the decision taken by him is always right. Additionally, declining the interest of individuals working there is not good for the whole company.